Advisory Board

Min K. Chung
Department of Industrial & Management Engineering
POSTECH
San 31 Hyoja-dong, Pohang 790-784, Korea
E-mail: mkc@postech.ac.kr

Augustine Esogbue
School of Industrial and System Engineering Georgia Institute of Technology Groseclose 0205, Room 442
765 Ferst Drive, Atlanta, GA 30332-0205, USA
E-mail: augustine.esogbue@isye.gatech.edu

Hark Hwang
Department of Industrial Engineering Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology Taejon, Korea
E-mail: harkhwang@kaist.ac.kr

Kazuyoshi Ishii
Department of Industrial & Information Systems Engineering
Kanazawa Institute of Technology
Kanazawa, Japan
E-mail: ishiik@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp

Erhan Kozan
Senior Lecturer, School of Management Science, Queensland University of Technology GPO Box 2434 Brisbane, Q 4001, Australia
E-mail: e.kozan@qut.edu.au

Mitsuru Kuroda
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Aoyama Gakuin University JAPAN
E-mail: kuroda@ise.aoyama.ac.jp

Kin Keung Lai
Department of Management Sciences City University of Hong Kong Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong
E-mail: mskklai@cityu.edu.hk

Gilbert Laporte
CIRRELT and Canada Research Chair in Distribution Management
HEC Montréal
3000, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine, Montréal, Canada H3T 2A7
E-mail: Gilbert.Laporte@cirrelt.ca

Tsong-Ming Lin
National Yunlin University of Science & Technology
123 University Road, Section 3, Doulin, Yunlin 64002, Taiwan
Email: tmlin@yuntech.edu.tw

Baoding Liu
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
E-mail: liu@tsinghua.edu.cn

Masayuki Matsui
Department of Systems Engineering
The University of Electro-Communications
1-5-1, Chofugaoka, Chofu, Tokyo, 182-8585, Japan
E-mail: matsui@se.uec.ac.jp

Suebsak Nanthavanij
Department of Industrial Engineering
Thammasat University
P.O.Box 22, Thammasat-Rangsit Post Office
Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12121, Thailand
E-mail: suebsak@siit.tu.ac.th

Barry L. Nelson
Department of Industrial Engineering & Management Sciences
Northwestern University
McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
2145 Sheridan Road, Room C250, Evanston, IL 60208-3119, USA
E-mail: nelsonb@northwestern.edu

Yang-Byung Park
Department of Industrial Engineering,
Kyung Hee University
Yongin-si, Gyunggi-do, Korea
E-mail: ybpark@khu.ac.kr

Linyan Sun
School of Management
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an, 710049, China
E-mail: lysun@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Mario Tabucanon
School of Advanced Technologies,
Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120, Thailand
E-mail: mtt@ait.ac.th

James M. Tien
Decision Science & Engineering Systems
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
CII 5023 110 8th St. Troy, NY 12180-3590, USA
E-mail: tienj@rpi.edu

Dingwei Wang
Department of System Engineering
Northeastern University,
Shenyang 110006, China

Kuo-Ming Wang
Department of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management
National Tsing Hua University
101, Kuang Fu Road, Sec. 2, Hsinchu 300, Taiwan
E-mail: kmwang@mx.nthu.edu.tw